Happy Birthday!!! Belated….

So as a Admin I need to tell everyone something… I am a failure! Our birthday was on Saturday and instead of celebrating this and posting chapters I was to busy eating ice cream and watching Charlie Brown. I didn’t forget…but I left my laptop at my apartment and to be honest I was not driving back to get it….

Anyways! Otome Scans has turned 1!!! YAY!!!

I don’t want to make this post super long but I would like to make a few heartfelt thank you’s! First I want to thank all my staff members, everyone does a great job. and always has great attitudes. I know I’m not the best leader but thank you for sticking around! I would like to give extra thanks Oppa, Lala, and Ellevora!! You guys have been with me for the longest and not once have you guys abandoned me! I love my Team!! Lastly I would like to say thanks to Steph!! She may be gone now but she was my member and she helped and supported me a lot throughout the process!

We have a lot of releases today so enjoy!! ( As usual download links will be available in 3 days!!)

Tsuki no Shizumu made Chapter 7 (HERE)

Tsuki no Shizumu made Chapter 8 (HERE)

Boku no Yasashii Oniisan Chapter 6 (HERE)

Kumo wo Koroshita Otoko Chapter 2 (HERE)

Our next release isn’t far off! And to help you figure it out it’s a new manga from our upcoming list; It starts with a K; And its by the same mangaka as K-sensei from Girl’s Generation Scan…

edit 11/30: Links are up!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Happy Birthday!!! Belated….

  1. koala1976 says:

    Happy Birthday then :) and thanks a lot for all this releases, I can’t wait for the three days to pass. thanks thousand for all-

  2. cleo says:

    Happy birthday!!!

  3. s3ri says:

    Haha! Happy belated birthday!!

  4. Wow….Congrats and Happy 1st (Belated) Birthday guys!!^_^ Thank you very very much for all of these lovely releases, too!!>_<

  5. Del M says:

    Hello i love your cake !! beautiful, and it reminds me chistmas with these colors !!
    thank you for your work, i love the “oniisan” chapter !! superrrrrrrrr a lot of tension in this chapter, it’s crazy, i love the first pages me too !! ah the mom……….
    well a good one !! thanks a lot ! and i love Natsumizu sensei :))) thank you in advance lol
    i hope your ice-cream had some melted chocolate and whipped cream on top !!

  6. Marcia says:

    Happy Birthday!!
    And thank you so much for all the releases!!

  7. deamon1 says:

    Happy belated 1st birthday and thank you very much for the releases and your hard work! ♥

  8. orquidea_negra1 says:

    Happy Birthday!
    Thank you so much for all the hard work.

  9. nimi says:

    Happy birthday and thank you for all your hard work this past year :)

    Thank you also for all these releases (with an extra special thank you for the Tsuki no Shizumu Made chapters!)

  10. Pingback: Nov 25-26th 2014 | rhainet's

  11. phyrigia says:

    Happy Birthday! thank you so much for the hardwork and releases!

  12. BigAl says:

    Thanks so much! I’m even more delayed than you. And jealous of your ice cream and Charlie Brown party. ^^

Leave a Reply

